Första recensionen av CRESCENDO!**KAN INNEHÅLLA SPOILERS**

Det är en lycklig människa (ganska många lyckliga människor) som har fått turen att läsa ett ARC av Crescendo och här har vi första recensionen! Fem stora stjärnor! Här kommer ett litet utdrag!

*KAN INNEHÅLLA SPOILERS FÖR NÄSTA BOK**KAN INNEHÅLLA SPOILERS FÖR NÄSTA BOK*

läs resten här!

''One word: AMAZING. I received this book in the mail from Simon & Schuster on Wednesday afternoon and finished it Thursday night (and that's with two small children to take care of). I could not put it down. Crescendo is gripping, Patch is smoldering and Nora faces danger at every turn. Becca brings a whole new level of excitement in Crescendo that will have you melting one moment and on the edge of your seat the next. I felt more connected to the characters in this book and found myself laughing at Vee more times than I can count. Patch was even more irresistible and I didn't think that was possible. I felt Nora's pain cutting me deeply and the ending has me begging for more. Becca has done an incredible job with Crescendo- even better than Hush, Hush (again, how is that possible?) and I cannot wait to read more from her.

Rating: 5 HUGE Stars ''
läs resten här!

får det här er inte bara vilja läsa Crescendo ännu mer!!? Gud. 101 dagar kvar!
/evelina

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0